top of page

Wedding Stationary


Front side of our wedding invitation

My husband and I got hitched in August of 2015. I created the stationary for our wedding (along with every other aspect of our wedding). Our wedding was very rustic and vintage with a lot of bright flowers and succulents.

I used Adobe Illustrator to create the stationary. I also purchased images from online and used them to make various floral arrangements. Each one of the flowers shown were individually placed in order to create the arrangement.

Backside of our wedding invitation

Front side of RSVP card

Backside of RSVP card

Front side of Program

Backside of program

Dinner Menu

Below are photos that we taken by our photographer (Fotoenvy now Hinterland Stills) of our stationary used during the wedding. The style of the stationary created a cohesive look with the overall wedding.


Recent Posts
Archive
Follow Me
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page