top of page

Redesigned Relics Marketing Materials


This is a compilation of various marketing materials that I have made throughout the past few years for Redesigned Relics. These were created using Adobe Illustrator.

Below are various designs I made when thinking of ideas for our logo. I knew that I wanted the logo to be black and white so that it would work well in any future advertisement that I created. Many of our products were vintage pieces that were refinished. We focused on rustic, shabby chic, industrial, and french country styles. I used those styles for inspiration when creating our logo.

This is the final concept for our logo. The idea of using a crest in the logo came from looking at personal family antiques and heirlooms. I wanted the logo to have a high end and timeless appeal. I created this logo by drawing the crest and vines using the paint brush tool in Illustrator.

These are all marketing materials we used for various events, sales, and promotions for the shop. Most of these were used primarily on Facebook. A couple were printed out and mailed or used as door hangers. The first example below is my business card.

We had a large stencil of our logo made. We used it to make multiple signs used in the shop as well as a traveling sign we brought with us to markets.


Recent Posts
Archive
Follow Me
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page